很久沒有寫造些簡短的神諭卡記事,其實抽卡是很好玩的。

今日身處在一些敢於實現理想的朋友當中,我感到無限的雄心與壯志,無所畏懼,相信自己想做的終可以實現。可是到了晚上,工作的時候,忽然感到一陣迷惘。看見比我早出道的前輩們都經營得很出色,我看見自己事業的路途還有很長很長,而且不知何時才達到穩定。我知道自己的恐懼心理想要冒出頭來,遂抓來Dolphins & Mermaid Card抽了一張。

Worthiness – Know that you deserve to receive good in all ways.

魚仙子沒有承諾我有美好的前途和結果,可是卻送來一樁更深遠的智慧。

困難也好,灰心也好,迷惘也好,都是好的,都是現在的我所值得得到的。困難灰心迷惘並不是我所得的結果,而是我必經的學習和經歷過程。這個學習過程,本身就是好的,好的東西,就是我值得擁有的東西。

所以我不需要以一般人的標準去評定事件的好與壞。在我身上發生的,如果是豐盛,快樂,平安,當然是好的,值得高興的。可是在我身上發生的,如果是困難,灰心和迷惘,也都是好的,因為這些都是成長必須經過的,我知道,日後當回味現在這段青澀的日子時,我會很感恩今日所經過的一切,造就了將來的那個我。

舉個例子。前陣子我被盜去一大筆款項,積蓄少了一截。最初當然很氣憤,而且又要報警又要到銀行搞手續非常煩人。可是今日我發現,這件事給予了我祝福。原本我是打算游手好閒一年半載才開始工作,現在因為少了一筆錢,就迫使我快馬加鞭地開始我的新工作計劃。現在我工作越做越起勁,很多人也受益時,我知道我真的該起步,不要再躲懶了。

所以,所有在我身上發生的事,都是好的事。"receive good IN ALL WAYS"就是這個意思。

特別將這篇文送給所有靈性和神秘學工作者。

Today when I have a gathering with many friends who are actualizing their dreams, I was also influenced by them that I have the same passion as theirs. I think I am not afraid of anything, believing that my dream would come true someday. However when I am working at home in the evening, I feel a little bit loss. I see that many spiritual workers or tarot readers who have worked in the field for many years have done a great job. However, I still have a long long way to go, and I don’t know when my career would become more stable. I know that fear is just coming out of my head, so I picked the oracle deck of Dolphins & Mermaids to seek a message.

Worthiness – Know that you deserve to receive good in all ways.

Mermaids have not promised that I definitely would have a very good future and result, but they delivered me a more profound wisdom.

Whether there are difficulties, disappointments and losses, they are all good, I deserve to have them when they come. They are not the desirable outcome, but a learning and experiencing process that I should undergo. In fact a learning process is a good thing, so I deserve to have it.

For example, I have been stolen a big sum of money a month ago. I felt angry when my savings are diminished. Also I felt arrogated when I have to report to the police and deal with many procedures with the bank. However, now I discover that this incident brings me a blessing. Initially I planned to stay jobless and take rests for a year. Now part of my savings is lost, so it pulls me to start my new working plan earlier. Now I enjoy working very much, and many people are helped because of my works. I know that it is right to start my career and stop being lazy anymore.

So, anything happened on me are all good. That is “receive good IN ALL WAYS".

I would like to dedicate this article to all spiritual and mythology workers.